We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 3200 Seralago Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number: 407-239-5445
Website
Today
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Activities: Golfing
Description: Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as...
Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as one of the finest public golf courses in Orlando. This Rees Jones designed championship golf course and the spacious Clubhouse offer guests a spectacular venue for any occasion. From an immaculate golf course featuring the highest level of service and amenities, to the exquisite dining at the Falcon’s Nest Restaurant, to the latest technology, equipment, and apparel at the award-winning Golf Shop, Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is a premier Florida golf destination, conveniently located just steps from the Walt Disney World Resort, Orlando International Airport, and the Orange County Convention Center.
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 159 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 58
    Excellent
  • 63
    Very good
  • 18
    Average
  • 14
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Course in great condition. No marshalling

23 July . Course in great condition. Staff helpful and courteous. Mainly open fairways, with some water. We sped along until catching an earlier 4 ball. They held us up on every T... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed July 23, 2015
Rich-in-the-sun
,
Twycross
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Twycross
Level Contributor
62 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

23 July . Course in great condition. Staff helpful and courteous. Mainly open fairways, with some water. We sped along until catching an earlier 4 ball. They held us up on every T and did not offer to call thru. No Marshall on the course, one at 1/2 way would have helped. But overall a good day out

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cumbria UK
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

Four of us got an early T time the course was in good condition and fresh there had been a lot of rain but the course was dry apart from some of the bunkers. The course was open and did not have houses built on the course. We got round in nice time the cart had GPS and we did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bradford
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

I liked this course. Challenging but fair. Some long holes and some tricky ones. Water around to catch the unwary and a monster hole to finish (450 par 4 off blues). The fairways had been hollow tined, but not a problem (we just played preferred lies) and the greens had been top dressed recently which was disappointing. In top condition,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

The course is in very good condition but the $73 fee is too pricey for what is offered. It is in Orlando where better or equal courses are available at a more reasonable price I can say that the service provided by the valet employees was excellent. They were very respectful and efficient. Clubhouse employee got us out to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granby, Connecticut
Level Contributor
55 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

They must have gotten a fungus or "winter kill" this year. Fairways not in the best shape and greens were slow and shaggy. The front nine will ease people into the course and playable for all levels. The back 9 however is completely different story. Many holes play along the water with small landing areas and most of the water... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Heather L, Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

As a byproduct of seasons and the recent weather, we have been experiencing a issues with a few of our greens. Because of the hot and dry conditions we have had since early March, we experienced some increased levels of an invasive pest called nematodes in certain areas causing damage to a few of the greens. The problem has been... More 

UK
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

Just finished playing 18 holes with my son whilst on vacation in Orlando. Not a bad course, 68$ each including the use of a cart/buggy with GPS. The biggest disappointment however was the poor quality of the rental clubs and also the attitude of a couple of the club's staff. The clubs were a mixture of TaylorMade products but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

First off, we would like to apologize for the lack of quality with your rental set. We have had new rental sets on order for some time but they have been on backorder from the manufacturer, so we had to rent the set you received in the interim. We know it does not help your particular situation, but we did... More 

Leominster, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

Went to Golf school in April with John. Awsome exerience. Nice couse but not real. Pretty easy if you can lay well/15 hadicap o so. classy operation and very welcoming.Staff is great. Restaurant is very good as is the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reading, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

Golf course was in decent shape but certainly didn't live up to the positive reviews. Some of the greens were in rough shape but that can be expected this time of year. Be aware of valet service offered. They were very friendly but returned our rental car with damage on one of the doors. Unfortunately they never disclosed this to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

First, thank you for visiting Falcon's Fire and for taking the time to write a review. When you played, three of our greens were experiencing high nematode (a plant parasite) activity that was compounded by recent heavy traffic. The greens are currently rolling fine and the rough patches should be back to 100% over the next week or so. When... More 

Laurel Springs, New Jersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

I don't consider myself a golf snob but it was a not a course that I would need to play again.. Nice staff. $68 rate on a Monday was ok. I was underwhelmed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colonial Beach, Virginia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

We have never been treated more poorly than we have at this golf course. We were set out so close together there were as many as four other groups waiting on a tee. we were hit into so many times that after nine holes we asked for a rain check so we could get out of there. they would only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

We are incredibly disappointed to hear about your recent golf experience and are very concerned about your comments. What you're describing is something that should never happen at Falcon's Fire and is against our service standards. We pride ourselves in providing outstanding, over-the-top customer service and our policy is to honor any type of rain check certificate when presented at... More 

Travelers who viewed Falcon's Fire Golf Club also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Falcon's Fire Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcon's Fire Golf Club

Address: 3200 Seralago Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number: 407-239-5445
Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Central Florida  >  Kissimmee
Open Hours:
Sunday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Falcon's Fire Golf Club and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Falcon's Fire Golf Club staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?