We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 3200 Seralago Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number: 407-239-5445
Website
Improve this listing
Today
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Activities: Golfing
Description: Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as...
Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as one of the finest public golf courses in Orlando. This Rees Jones designed championship golf course and the spacious Clubhouse offer guests a spectacular venue for any occasion. From an immaculate golf course featuring the highest level of service and amenities, to the exquisite dining at the Falcon’s Nest Restaurant, to the latest technology, equipment, and apparel at the award-winning Golf Shop, Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is a premier Florida golf destination, conveniently located just steps from the Walt Disney World Resort, Orlando International Airport, and the Orange County Convention Center.
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 162 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 59
    Excellent
  • 65
    Very good
  • 18
    Average
  • 14
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Nice course, nice people

Played this course as wanted to try an alternative to Disney. Considering the rain whilst we've been here in Orlando, the course was in remarkably good shape. The greens had... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed August 18, 2015
Penntravellers
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warren, Michigan, USA
Level Contributor
105 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

asked the concierge about reasonably priced courses in the area recommended this place easy drive form disney area 2 golfers 1 club rental and ride along with 2 carts under $90 course was in good shape greens extremely slow du to sand on most of them( not sure why so much) GPS in all golf carts, cooler full of ice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Played this course as wanted to try an alternative to Disney. Considering the rain whilst we've been here in Orlando, the course was in remarkably good shape. The greens had been aerified but this did not detract from the experience. Back 9 tougher than front with water in play on a number of holes. Used golfnow and got a great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
131 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

Nice course, quiet long and some interesting holes with water. Fairways were generously wide, so helping the average golfer. Course was in good condition when we played in May. Starter and support staff very polite and helpful. Would recommend if you are staying in Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Twycross
Level Contributor
63 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

23 July . Course in great condition. Staff helpful and courteous. Mainly open fairways, with some water. We sped along until catching an earlier 4 ball. They held us up on every T and did not offer to call thru. No Marshall on the course, one at 1/2 way would have helped. But overall a good day out

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cumbria UK
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

Four of us got an early T time the course was in good condition and fresh there had been a lot of rain but the course was dry apart from some of the bunkers. The course was open and did not have houses built on the course. We got round in nice time the cart had GPS and we did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bradford
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

I liked this course. Challenging but fair. Some long holes and some tricky ones. Water around to catch the unwary and a monster hole to finish (450 par 4 off blues). The fairways had been hollow tined, but not a problem (we just played preferred lies) and the greens had been top dressed recently which was disappointing. In top condition,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

The course is in very good condition but the $73 fee is too pricey for what is offered. It is in Orlando where better or equal courses are available at a more reasonable price I can say that the service provided by the valet employees was excellent. They were very respectful and efficient. Clubhouse employee got us out to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granby, Connecticut
Level Contributor
55 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

They must have gotten a fungus or "winter kill" this year. Fairways not in the best shape and greens were slow and shaggy. The front nine will ease people into the course and playable for all levels. The back 9 however is completely different story. Many holes play along the water with small landing areas and most of the water... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Heather L, Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

As a byproduct of seasons and the recent weather, we have been experiencing a issues with a few of our greens. Because of the hot and dry conditions we have had since early March, we experienced some increased levels of an invasive pest called nematodes in certain areas causing damage to a few of the greens. The problem has been... More 

UK
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

Just finished playing 18 holes with my son whilst on vacation in Orlando. Not a bad course, 68$ each including the use of a cart/buggy with GPS. The biggest disappointment however was the poor quality of the rental clubs and also the attitude of a couple of the club's staff. The clubs were a mixture of TaylorMade products but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

First off, we would like to apologize for the lack of quality with your rental set. We have had new rental sets on order for some time but they have been on backorder from the manufacturer, so we had to rent the set you received in the interim. We know it does not help your particular situation, but we did... More 

Leominster, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

Went to Golf school in April with John. Awsome exerience. Nice couse but not real. Pretty easy if you can lay well/15 hadicap o so. classy operation and very welcoming.Staff is great. Restaurant is very good as is the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed Falcon's Fire Golf Club also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Falcon's Fire Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Falcon's Fire Golf Club and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Falcon's Fire Golf Club staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?