We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 3200 Seralago Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number: 407-239-5445
Website
Improve this listing
Today
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Description:

Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as one...

Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is recognized both regionally and nationally as one of the finest public golf courses in Orlando. This Rees Jones designed championship golf course and the spacious Clubhouse offer guests a spectacular venue for any occasion. From an immaculate golf course featuring the highest level of service and amenities, to the exquisite dining at the Falcon’s Nest Restaurant, to the latest technology, equipment, and apparel at the award-winning Golf Shop, Falcon’s Fire Golf Club is a premier Florida golf destination, conveniently located just steps from the Walt Disney World Resort, Orlando International Airport, and the Orange County Convention Center.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 185 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 69
    Excellent
  • 71
    Very good
  • 24
    Average
  • 15
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Lovely course

We visited here as one course of a week long golf tour. We were disappointed when we found out that the course was cart path only due to overseeing in process. However, it was not... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed December 2, 2015
Dale C
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Aurora, Ohio
Level Contributor
232 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

My wife and I played Falcon's Fire for the first time today. There are a number of positive things about the course and many negatives. Positive; the valet is the best I have seen, there is free valet parking and after we finished our golf, we had a drink and when we got our car, the clubs were inside. Secondly,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mikeshy
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We always make it a point to take in a couple of rounds at this great track in Orlando. This time however was a little disappointing. The greens were very poor, ( word has it, a victim of overseeding ) and the fairways and overall appearance of the course was just not the same. They are now under the new... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frank B
Boston
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a wonderful day of golf at a fabulous golf course located in Kissimmee, FL. The course was in excellent shape and the greens were perfect and quick. Everything was exceptionally clean and well manicured. The staff was outstanding and friendly. Highly recommend anyone visiting this area make this one of their golf destinations.

Helpful?
Thank smokeymoresi
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I just played with my buddy a couple weeks ago. Course was in great shape and had beautiful views. Also at a great value at $59 for me because I am now a Florida resident and $69 for non residents. Awesome price for a top rated course. And Bob beat me for the 1st time in his life, so that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Played Jan 2, 2016. Got off to a rough start as there were problems because I booked 2 tee times under my name using golfnow.com and course had only 1 in their system. Guy in pro shop was quite rude, and noted that I can't book 2 times under the same name on golfnow (something I've done numerous times). He... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy A
Heather L, Public Relations Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

First and foremost, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion surrounding the booking process on Golf Now. Unfortunately, we don’t have control of that process as it is channeled through the Golf Now portal. We appreciate your patience regarding that and are happy that we were able to sort it out and accommodate both of your tee... More 

Parker
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Played Falcons Fire on 12-8-2015 teed off at 230pm and was able to get all 18 in before the sun went down. Very friendly and the price for the round was $40.00. The greens were still coming in from over seeding but for the price it was worth it being from Colorado and the snow. Would recommend.

Helpful?
Thank P749YYericr
Heather L, Public Relations Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. As you mentioned, we had just overseeded the greens. This process typically requires 14-18 solid days for the greens to grow in and get to a safe height to mow them on a daily basis. The golf course is now in excellent condition as a result of great growing conditions and favorable weather.... More 

Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile

We visited here as one course of a week long golf tour. We were disappointed when we found out that the course was cart path only due to overseeing in process. However, it was not an extremely difficult course to walk. The course is challenging for a wide range of golfer skills. We will be back.

Helpful?
Thank Dale C
Heather L, Public Relations Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

Dale, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your patience during the overseeding process. This maintenance is necessary in maintaining our course conditions. We welcome you to come back and play again soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly if you have any other questions or... More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile

I've wanted to play this course during a few trips but it never worked out. We went there on the last day of a guys golf trip because they have a full locker room with showers and provided towels. Everything was great. The course was in good condition the staff was friendly. Place of play great. After the round the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike A
Heather L, Public Relations Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review- we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you will stop by and visit us again the next time you are in the area! More 

Arcachon, France
Level Contributor
146 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

We recommand this golf course if you love nature and wild Life This gc is gorgeous well maintened Professionnal staff Good restaurant Nice proshop Good prices

Helpful?
Thank kate331
Heather L, Public Relations Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review- we sincerely appreciate your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. Come back and see us again soon! More 

Janesville, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
60 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

A very nice golf course to end our three day outing. Plenty of challenges with water and sand yet open enough to stay out of trouble. Lots of nature around and a couple gators were near the banks just waiting for that golfer looking for their lost ball. Towels were available as well as showers in the club house which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris R
Heather L, Public Relations Manager at Falcon's Fire Golf Club, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Falcon's Fire and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Travelers who viewed Falcon's Fire Golf Club also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Falcon's Fire Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Falcon's Fire Golf Club and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Falcon's Fire Golf Club staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?