We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Help Beach Bar

Belcegiz Beach promenade (near the road into town), Oludeniz, Turkey
+90 252 617 06 50
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 10 Nightlife in Oludeniz
Type: Bar/ Clubs
82 visitor photos
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    41
    12
    14
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014 NEW

Help! That's what we said when I come to the last few bites of our burgers. We returned to help bar this year after eating here previous years and have to say it's still as good as it's always been. From the moment we walked in we felt at home, we all ordered our burgers and drinks and they come... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leigh, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Just been down to olu deniz I must recommend help beach bar just had Chicago Chicago pizza best food I've had on holiday superb staff great view excellent menu u will not know what to have a real gem 10 out of 10

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Thank you Jack, We will be pleased to see you again for the next time. Greetings More

Skipton, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014 via mobile

Made this bar the place to go for our morning Iced cappuccino fix and to sit and watch the para gliders landing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

We visited this bar/restaurant for lunch. The decor is very quirky, interesting and individual. However, the food was disappointing; I had a tasteless Turkish omelette which was far too sloppy with overcooked vegetables. The staff looked tired. Overall impression on this day was that the general standards of service, food and hygiene were low, which was unlike my previous visit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, We hope we can make you pleased for the next time, Greetings More

mavi252
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
24 attraction reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

We visited this place after reading reviews & expected great things! The setting is beautiful right on the sea front watching the sun Set! When we visited the resturaunt was very busy & it took 10 minutes to take our drinks order, another 15 minutes for a menu & probably an hour for our food. When the food did arrive... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Hello, Firstly thanks for your comments, we are always paying attention to your thoughts Actually we are trying to do our best everytime but of course sometimes some delays can be occured due to the guest load. We want to say that we are sad about your experience, we hope that you would enjoy for the next time. Greetings More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

Went to the Help bar last night and to be honest service was awful. For a start we was going to be sat at a table for 4 with another couple we didn't know so asked to sit somewhere else which we did but the waiter/greeter seemed to take this personally. I dont know if this is what affected the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, Firstly thanks for your comments, we are always paying attention to your thoughts Actually we are trying to do our best everytime but of course it changes from people to people. We want to say that we are sad about your experience, we hope that you would enjoy for the next time. Greetings More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

So, we decided on our last day that we would celebrate my friend's birthday with a lovely lunch at Oludeniz and unfortunately chose "Help". The food was literally inedible. I ordered prawns stir-fried in garlic pesto with salad and "hand cut' potatoes.....What came was a couple of rubbery over-cooked prawns on a bed of very wet lettuce, shredded carrot, loads... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Actually we tried to define all the ingredients of our foods and drinks at our menus to avoid confusions. However we are sorry that you were not glad with the food and thank you for sharing your comments. Greetings More

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014 via mobile

Sat here currently and the service and food was so appalling i felt i had to use their wifi to write this review. Prawns so overcooked they were like rubber, completely inedible for 45tl on a base of soggy crisps. My dad's rack of lamb resembled the remains of an unfortunate paraglider. I had to order my drink 3 times... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Dear Maxine, We are trying to point out the ingredients and the way of cooking of our meals in the menus to avoid such kind of situations. and trying to do our best in order to make you pleased even with our foods, drinks and service so we are unhappy that you have not enjoyed. For all that thanks for... More

Standish, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

It's not long now till we return to Olu Deniz , and we shall certainly be returning to our favourite place to hang-out! Whether it be a relaxing morning coffee watching the world and para-gliders pass by, early evening drinks or a delicious evening meal I can't think of a better place! The staff are so welcoming and offer a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Hi Ann and Tony It is everytime nice to wellcome the old guests, hope to see you soon. Greetings More

New York City, New York
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
54 attraction reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This restaurant is right off the path by the beach so you have amazing views and a breeze. The breakfast was huge and delicious. My bf had the American breakfast and I had the eggs and bacon melt on toast. Best breakfast we had here. My bf is also obsessed with their smoothies now (we've been back here 3 times... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review

Dear Stila, Thanks for your nice comments, we are glad that you have enjoyed our breakfast and smoothies, maybe next time you can try our meals and delicious cocktails too. Greetings More

Travelers who viewed Help Beach Bar also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Help Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Do you own or manage Help Beach Bar?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing