We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Torre Milano #11, Escazu, Costa Rica
Phone Number: 866 448-3182
Website
Improve this listing
Description:

Costa Rica golf tours and discount green fees for Marriott Los Suenos,...

Costa Rica golf tours and discount green fees for Marriott Los Suenos, Hacienda Pinilla, Four Seasons, Reserva Conchal and San Jose area courses. Contact for course suggestions, itinerary help and golf packages.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 33 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 30
    Excellent
  • 2
    Very good
  • 0
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 1
    Terrible
Awesome Service!

This was the first time using their service and also playing golf in a different country. Their service was awesome! We had two Tee times during the week and the arrangements to... read more

5 of 5 starsReviewed November 30, 2015
Freddywm64
,
Maryland
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Maryland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015

This was the first time using their service and also playing golf in a different country. Their service was awesome! We had two Tee times during the week and the arrangements to transport us to and from our Hotel was excellent. We will use them again. Played at Rserva Conchal and Hacienda Pinilla and had a great time.

Helpful?
Thank Freddywm64
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

Simple and easy. Tee times costa Rica got me onto the Four Seasons course without having to stay at the hotel. I emailed a few days before I wanted to play, they got back to me that same day giving me all my options. When I arrived at the four seasons course they had everything I needed ready (Clubs and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Will R
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

Fabio did an excellent job with setting up tee times and providing transportation for our 4-some. The extra knowledge he gave on the history of the area was a great bonus. I would highly recommend using Tee Times Costa Rica!

Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Aurora Province, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Fabio set up my tee time and transportation with ease. It was perfect and I had an amazing time. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to golf in Costa Rica!! The Four Seasons course was absolutely beautiful!

Helpful?
Thank Zach J
San Jose, Costa Rica
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Very nice tours. I recommend, we will visit again as soon as possible, employees gives us a good treat...

Helpful?
Thank andrelo65
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

We were expecting Great things from Tee Times Costa Rica based on the other Trip Advisor Reviews. We were EXTREMELY disappointed. It started with them taking them over 3 days to respond to our initial inquiry. Then the information provided was not responsive to our requests. When we asked for clarity and modifications, it was several days before a response;... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fred G
rohrmoser, Owner at Tee Times Costa Rica Golf Tours, responded to this review

I do apologize for any delays. You contacted us Feb 16 in the afternoon, I did answer back Feb 17th in the morning. You requested a vacation package during high season with about a month in advance. You requested 3 stops and we had a lot of problems finding you lodging and tee times since our preapproved hotels were sold... More 

Victoria, Texas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

They handled Cariari and Valle Del Sol real well. Had a mixup on Los Suenos Marriott though. Payment not received when we check in and out (only stayed one night). Supposedly being credited by Marriott. Fabio Solano handled Los Suenos and was very cooperative by email and phone.

Helpful?
1 Thank DarrellW2012
Vilamoura, Portugal
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Fabio Solano and Tee Times Costa Rica organized golfing,transport and accommodation for our golfing group ( from Europe and USA) in March 2013. They were outstanding. Fabio was always available and took care of our every need. I can only say thanks and I recommend them highly. We will visit again as soon as possible.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank LuisjCarvalho
Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

organized a great tournament, did not have to worry about anything. Golf was great, food was great..... Will use again!

Helpful?
Thank yowser6
rohrmoser, Owner at Tee Times Costa Rica Golf Tours, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent rating. The tournament you are talking about was one of our destination golf tournaments that we have in Conchal and Los Suenos golf resorts. Hope that you'll be back to the Los Suenos tournament in August. More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
72 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I was trying to figure out how to manage our first trip to Costa Rica. My husband and I are avid golfers, and we knew we wanted to see the country, do some surfing and play some golf. But I had NO idea where we should go. While surfing around on the internet, I somehow found a listing for Tee... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank migolfergirl
rohrmoser, Owner at Tee Times Costa Rica Golf Tours, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We really do take pride in showing our golfers a great time in Costa Rica. You were our perfect customer - you gave us full license to set up your trip. This allowed us to create an itinerary to Costa Rica's best courses, hotels. Really looking forward to having you guys back. More 

Travelers who viewed Tee Times Costa Rica Golf Tours also viewed

Gulf of Papagayo, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to Tee Times Costa Rica Golf Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Tee Times Costa Rica Golf Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?