We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 3rd Floor and Penthouse Orion Mall Building, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
Phone Number: +248 4 297 000
Website
Improve this listing
Today
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Description:

Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in...

Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in Destination Management Company in the mesmerizing Seychelles Islands, another world nestled in the azure waters of the Indian Ocean.

We stand proudly at the forefront of the islands' travel platforms as a leader and innovator, while showcasing a truly original "Creole" flavor in our unique approach of service with a soul and style.

Creole is simply a one-stop contact for the reliable tailoring of holidays in Seychelles.

Through our extensive array of services including travel advisers, ground handling, sea and land transfers or adventures, groups and incentives event management and much more - Creole Travel Services is keen to show you how our award winning combination of high standards, local knowledge, creativity and above all, our passion for the islands can turn your innermost dream holiday into full spectrum reality!

We are on location , we are from this location, we know our islands , we do it for you ourselves, we probably already know what you're looking for in your search of the holiday that best defines you.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 87 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 35
    Excellent
  • 15
    Very good
  • 10
    Average
  • 10
    Poor
  • 17
    Terrible
Kudos to our tour guide, Diana

During our Dec holidays in Seychelles, since we were staying at Mahe with two kids, we decided that the best way to travel to Praline & La Dique would be to do this day tour with... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 3 weeks ago
Avijitsen
,
Mumbai, India
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is in respect to my Travel to Seychelles with Creole Travel Services for my Honeymoon. Immaculate and Perfection are the two words that come to my mind on arrival Seychelles with Creole Travel Services. Right from the time I set foot into Mahe until my departure , Creole Travel Services ensured all our needs were taken care of .... More 

Helpful?
Thank rohan_iyer
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your very nice comment! We are very happy to hear that we could help you having such a great time in the Seychelles and that you were so content with our representative and driver. We will pass along the compliment and hopefully we can welcome you back here very soon! Best regards, Creole Travel Services More 

Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
49 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During our Dec holidays in Seychelles, since we were staying at Mahe with two kids, we decided that the best way to travel to Praline & La Dique would be to do this day tour with Creole. Initially, was skeptical about doing both islands in a day, but we weren't disappointed, special thanx to our tour guide Diana. Always helpful... More 

Helpful?
Thank Avijitsen
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are always trying our best to make sure our clients enjoy their time in Seychelles. Thus we are glad to hear that you did have a nice time and enjoyed the excursion to Praslin and La Digue. Hopefully we can welcome you back in... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Based on the reviews I read before writing my review, it seems depends on for what service creole travels is used. I was staying at mahe island and used the tour praslin and La digue. Superb tour. Wonderful services. Nice ferry ride. Wonderful lunch at la digue. Specially took care given we were vegetarian. By far one of the best... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bikash C
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for booking you excursions with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and that you were satisfied with our service on site. It is the endeavour of our team to ensure all guests are made to feel comfortable and we are glad we were successful. If we can be of any further assistance... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015 via mobile

We were'nt satisfied, our guide wasn't helpfull: my younger son was'nt feel good, we wanted go back to our island before the tour ends. But we didn't get back our ferry ticket, we had to pay again. The tour costed 800 euro/family. It was horrible. The travel agency's workers were very rude. But the transfer drivers were very kind, thanks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hernádi H
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Mr Nachmias, we are very sorry to hear your discontent about our services. We tried to contact you to inform you that we have taken the time to investigate and analyze your case. Further to our representative's report, you were advised at the time of the booking that the excursion to Praslin would be by coach only as we... More 

uk
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

€100 tour of Mayonne island and surroundings. Fantastic guide in Luisa. She did an excellent job in both English and Francais. Good BBQ lunch on the beach (btw you have to pay for drinks). Snorkelling out from the beach on Cerf island is better than the spot they take you in the boat. 4/5 only because of the price.

Helpful?
Thank rollarolla
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the Seychelles and that you were satisfied with our services and guides. It is important to note that in Seychelles, we are faced with high operational costs and work with a very small margin.... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

We booked 2 different tours with Creole Travel Services. The first one was to Praslin and La Digue. The tour was OK. Jacqueline, our guide, was friendly and helpful. Food was average. The second tour got cancelled due to bad weather. More than 2 weeks later, despite several emails and phone calls, I still haven't been reimbursed.

Helpful?
1 Thank thelapis
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for rating our services on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear you liked the excursion to Praslin and La Digue and that you were happy with your guide. We always try to improve on our tours and work on the quality of food which needs to be prepared in the middle of the night... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

We just came back from an amazing 8 days trip to Seychelles. We planned our trip with Creole Travel services agency. From the beginning our representative Marie-Vonue was fantastic. She was friendly and listened to what we wanted in our trip and provided us with several plans, she was able to address any questions, book additional excursions and make restaurant... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lara J
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Lara, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services - in such a nice way! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the Seychelles and that you were content with our services and guides. Hopefully you will come back soon and we will be glad to help you organizing you... More 

Ilkley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
125 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

Bessie was the only saving grace in a horrific experience. Because Creole were the contracted chauffeurs for Emirates and also had a desk in the Constance Ephelia where we stayed, we made the mistake of using them for our islands excursion. Luckily this was our only mistake. We should have booked online or on the beach with a local provider.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank rougepierretc
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our clients with the best possible service has always been our mission. We have addressed this unfortunate circumstance and spoken with the employees in question. We want to assure... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2015

While on Mahe, my friends and booked the Starfish excursion, as well as tickets to La Digue on the Cat Cocos from Creole Travel Services. They were extremely polite and helpful! We got picked up from our hotel and brought back after the trip was done. The Starfish excursion is well-paced and relaxing, plenty of time for each of the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alex S
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Alex, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the starfish excursion with us and that you felt well guided and supported by our team. We hope to welcome you soon again and take you on another amazing excursion with us. Best regards from the Seychelles Islands,... More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

They are only interested in your money. Once you pay, no response from them again. Not one. I booked two excursions them. The first one I was not in the passenger list and had to show the driver the voucher to let me in (lucky that there were others from my hotel!!). Although their guides are fine, the tour is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MichaelChourdakis
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Michael Chourdakis, we are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction, we would like to follow up on that breakdown in communication on our part and ensure that you are refunded should you not have partake on one of our excursion due to cancellation. Please do contact us at the following address: Arthur.Lopinto@creoletravelservices.com We would like to assure you... More 

Travelers who viewed Creole Travel Services also viewed

 
Mahe Island, Seychelles
Anse Louis, Mahe Island
 

Been to Creole Travel Services? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Creole Travel Services staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?