We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SPA.ce the spa

Neighborhood: Domlur
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 1st Main Rd, 7th Cross, Domlur Service Rd, Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Phone Number: 91-80-42171051
Website
Improve this listing
Today
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 66 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 39
    Excellent
  • 16
    Very good
  • 2
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 9
    Terrible
Good Spa in Indiranagar!!!

One of the Best Spa in Bangalore two days back I visited there. It is located in good residential area & very good hospitality and warm welcome by manager. Diana is very good... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed September 3, 2015
KarthikKrish
,
Bangalore
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015 NEW

One of the Best Spa in Bangalore two days back I visited there. It is located in good residential area & very good hospitality and warm welcome by manager. Diana is very good therapist and done excellent job. Packages are tuned with careful selection of services. I enjoyed the level best during my spa package. Rooms are old charm beauty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

Been to many spa centres in Bangalore, SPA.ce is by far my favourite so far ! The ambience was set perfectly, not too dim, not too bright, just nice and cosy. Very courteous receptionist. Most importantly I loved the therapists ! Very well trained and they just know what they are doing ~ Very professional I must say ! My... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

I often visit spa.ce spa domlur,last time i had Hotstone massage .it is really amazing .the lady who did massage for me well trained.i just waiting for my next session :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

I frequently visit spa.ce in Domlur and I've almost always had an amazing experience! The therapists are well trained. I generally go for a 1/1.5 hr Swedish massage and I love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianina001, Owner at SPA.ce the spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time for writing a review. We hope to see you soon! More 

Wembley, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

The tranquil ambience and tasteful decor of the spa prepares you for what can only be described as a wonderful spa experience.... The therapists are highly trained and after your massage you are left rejuvenated.... Worth a visit if your in need of pampering and in either Indiranagar or Cunningham road areas.... Enjoy ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianina001, Owner at SPA.ce the spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Where glad you have tried both our locations and are happy to have you back any time. The therapist's where truly delighted have you as a guest. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

i have been very stressed at work this last week decided to go to spa.ce the spa on Cunningham road...the interiors were so different from anything i had seen in other spa's. i had a Balinese massage which was strong and very soothing. i felt relaxed and very ready to face the week ahead. MY therapist was kind and seemed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianina001, Owner at SPA.ce the spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, We are particularly proud of our Balinese massage and are always happy to hear people have enjoyed the experience. We are excited to see you back again soon. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

My mum had a terrible experience here today - detox package was meant to go for 3.5 hours, therapist shows up half hour late, dirty shower, inexperienced at facials mani and pedi. Also arrived home with a layer of weird slime on body which needed to be washed off immediately. Extremely disappointed for the price paid.

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianina001, Owner at SPA.ce the spa, responded to this review

Im sorry you had a bad experience I have looked in to the matter extensively. Our therapists where running 15 minutes late due to a late arrival of another guest for which I am sorry. I understand the manager then appointed two senior girls to do manicure pedicure to ensure we didn't lose time as your mum understandably tense about... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

Visited spa.ce on cunning ham road the therapist was excellent .am a massage feind and very very particular but Spa.ce didnot disappoint as always . super relaxing energy and an old world ambiance . Cant beat that in the heart of a bustling city

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianina001, Owner at SPA.ce the spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We would love to see you again soon. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

Great place to relax and unwind! The therapies and massages are absolute stress busters. The place itself is very well maintained. I love their terrace for spa parties and get togethers with friends. Totally worth every rupee spent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianina001, Owner at SPA.ce the spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We appreciate you taking the time out. See you again soon More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

worst.. been there last week, i walked out after seeing the place.. it was so bad... the changing room is common for everyone.. so i could see their clothes and undergarments thrown around.. it was horrible.. even the spa room is separated by a small door.. i could hear the noise form the other room

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed SPA.ce the spa also viewed

Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 

Been to SPA.ce the spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of SPA.ce the spa and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from SPA.ce the spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?