We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 20/4, Soi Nana Nua, Sukhumvit 3 Rd. | Khlongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number: +662 252 8549
Website
Today
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Description: Hapa Spa promises to make you feel at home from the moment you walk...
Hapa Spa promises to make you feel at home from the moment you walk through the unique circle shaped door. Upon entering our premises, you will be experiencing a warm and friendly boutique spa & beauty salon.Hapa Spa was established by Ms. Chitladda Damrastharm after receiving her MBA in Australia in 2002. Ms. Damrastharm has been involved in massage therapy for the last 15 years and is truly passionate about her spa business. Her strong belief in the wide range of health benefits that massage therapy can provide has contributed significantly to the success of Hapa Spa Sukhumvit Road. Hapa Spa Thailand and Salon is widely known among spa lovers and health-conscious people.“Our mission is to awaken all the senses within your body and to sharpen your focus through a unique style of massage. For our Thai massage and other therapies we only use spa products that are 100% pure natural and organic. Our Spa products are certified by many respectable institutes around the world”We are conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok between Sukhumvit Soi 3 & 11 and only a 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive from BTS Nana Station. Hapa Spa is open daily from 10:00 – 22:00, please be sure to book your treatments or drop in before the last massage or spa appointment at 21:00.
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 80 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 43
    Excellent
  • 17
    Very good
  • 6
    Average
  • 5
    Poor
  • 9
    Terrible
A relaxing experience....

Hapa spa is a must visit if you are looking for a quaint and quality spa. The receptionists are very welcoming and warm. The therapists are top notch in their field and extremely... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed September 28, 2014
susansusan8888
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
15 attraction reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

My title refers to both the place and their supplies. The photos here must be outdated because when I went May 2015 things did not look so cheery. The place is a but more rundown than the photos let on (bear in mind still much cleaner and nicer than many spas in the same price range). I opted for OPI... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sofia, Bulgaria
Top Contributor
256 reviews 256 reviews
55 attraction reviews
181 helpful votes 181 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

My brother and I booked a 90min thai massage session, looking for a well recommended place that was not booked out for the day. We found them with some difficulties (it's a small side road and TA does not show them correctly on their map). Even at first glance it looks tidy, spacious and clean - better than the "usual... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kamen_777 Hapa spa team is so happy to receive your appreciation of Hapa Spa service & therapists & atmosphere :) We hope to service you and your bro again in nearly future :) We also promise to keep our standard to meet all customers' requirement :) Best Regards, Hapa Spa Team More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Fantastic service and most importantly (for most people), not at all dodgy. Utterly professional and decently priced. I've always had my reservations about going to a spa in Bangkok due to past experiences, but I think I have found my favourite. Excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nigel G Hapa spa team is so proud to receive your appreciation of Hapa Spa service & price & atmosphere :) We hope to service you and your bro again in nearly future :) We also promise to keep our standard to meet all customers' requirement :) Best Regards, Hapa Spa Team More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

Hapa spa is a must visit if you are looking for a quaint and quality spa. The receptionists are very welcoming and warm. The therapists are top notch in their field and extremely professional. Clean and smell good. I'll visit Hapa Spa again on my next trip to Bangkok.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Susansusan8888 Hapa spa team is appreciated to receive your review about Hapa Spa service & therapists & atmosphere :) We hope to service you again in nearly future :) We also promise to keep our standard to meet all customers' requirement :) Best Regards, Hapa Spa Team More 

Indonesia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

Me and my friend went to Hapa Spa. It's the first time for me and my friend to do the spa. I I booked it online. The replied is fine for us. When we arrived, the staffs was greet to us warmly kindly and they checked with our concerns and status carefully and recommend the suitable package to us. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Thunya C Hapa spa team is delighted to receive your review about Hapa Spa service & staffs & atmosphere :) We hope to service you again in nearly future :) We also promise to keep our standard to meet all customers' requirement :) Best Regards, Hapa Spa Team More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

We always go when Hapa Spa when they have a special promotion like the mother's day promotion very valued. I took my mother with me to surprise her and she loves it very much now we buy the VIP member then she can come many time as her wish :) I would recommend aroma hot oil massage with Thai herbal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sujitra A Hapa spa team is delighted to receive your review about Hapa Spa service & promotion. We hope to service you again in nearly future :) We also promise to keep our standard to meet all customers' requirement :) Best Regards, Hapa Spa Team More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

I love to have a body scurb & hot oil body and head massage here as i often come here , i really love . Good service . Good quality of the essensial oil. Perfect therapist.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nuntapon, Hapa spa team is appreciated to receive your review about Hapa Spa service & staffs & atmosphere :) Thank you very much for being Hapa Spa regular customer. We also promise to keep our standard to meet all customers' requirement :) Best Regards, Hapa Spa Team More 

2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

Total waste of time and money. I booked for 2h30 spa and they only did 90mins. Poor service and total rip off. I wanted partial refund and what i got was yelling and bad attitude.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HapaDar, Manager at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Alsrud, Hapa spa team is apologized for the mistake that was happened but that wasn't all the true that you gave the review we never cheat on customers at all otherwise Hapa Spa cannot manage for 11 years now beside we never yell at the customers otherwise that staffs cannot work at Hapa spa. We had charged you according... More 

2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Unbelivably terrible service and worst attitude ever!!! I booked for 2h30 spa for three people and forced to pay in advance but they only did 90min. A total rip off. No sincere apology and when i asked 30% refund they offered another massage after i put all my clothes on and got so upset due to terrible terrible attitude. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HapaDar, Owner at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Madame Alsrud, May I ask you why you did not review the true? Why you wrote the mislead from the situation. 1. Madame you are the one who had yelled with my staffs and myself. 2. I have tried to explained the reason many minute nicely but you didn't try to listen. 3. We had apologized many times and... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

This is my first time at hapa. Their service is excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful. I also love the style which they decorate their place. This is the best place to go for relaxing in Bangkok !

Was this review helpful? Yes
HapaDar, Owner at Hapa Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jeen J, We are appreciated your kind review and like Hapa spa service. Our therapist love your visit and like your lovely & sweet person indeed. We will try our best to satisfy all customers and we wish you come back again to pampering at Hapa Spa Looking forward to see you soon. DAR More 

Travelers who viewed Hapa Spa also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Hapa Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hapa Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?