We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Morocco Attractive Day Tours

112 Bd allal elfassi | Boite Postale 4197 Hay Hassani, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
212 613 847 858
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 465 Activities in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Type: Tours
Description: Amazing day excursions and tours from Marrakech to the Atlas Mountains and desert.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    185
    16
    0
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014 NEW via mobile

We booked the Three Valleys sightseeing trip from NZ before we left for our holiday and were looking forward to seeing more than just the centre of Marrakech. We were really impressed with the entire service provided by this company. Punctual pick-up, friendly guide, informative narration, unique and authentic experiences all contributed to a superb day. The highlight of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berwick on Tweed, null, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014 NEW

We have visited Marrakech on numerous occasional and have been on many trips. This trip has been by far the best. Our guide for the day was Chadik. He was very knowledgable about his country and happy to answer all our questions. We had plenty of time at all of the places we visited and he pointed out lots of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Barcelona, Spain
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

I signed up for a day trip to Ourzazate and Ait Ben Haddou. The journey was very comfortable, we went with a 4x4 car instead of a van (many agencies use vans), so it made a difference because we had much more space and it was more stable. The best part of the trip was the guide. Our guide Adbu... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wiesbaden, Germany
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

My friend and I did a FANTASTIC tour with this company. In fact, my family is planning on using them for a follow up tour to the Sahara in a few months. 1) the lunch was amazing. SO unique. 2) we LOVED being able to ask the driver questions of all kinds about Moroccan culture, laws, etc. 3) we felt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We were the family of 3 on the trip with them. 1 the girls were rude on pick up 1 girl had to sit in front because she got car sick. 2 they said to the guide they was not doing the water fall and because we didn't hear through they noise we carry on with the tour.(We have been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AttractiveTours, Manager at Morocco Attractive Day Tours, responded to this review

Hi Nick, Thank you so much to take the time to write this review and to tell us the truth and clarify everything about the 3 last very bad reviews about the trip to the Atlas Mountains. We are really sorry that you were on the trip with this 3 rude people, and we hope that next time will be... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We did this trip on monday having booked it some time ago There were 2 adults and 3 children We knew about the optional extras at the time of the booking We were picked up early at 8am and driver was adil He was very knowledgable and passionate We had a stop on route The overall journey though was 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AttractiveTours, Manager at Morocco Attractive Day Tours, responded to this review

Thank you very much for this great review and for choosing our company Morocco attractive to do this trip .We are so happy that you have enjoyed it, and we are very glad to share this experience with you, thank you for your recommendation and we already started to think about it. We Hope see you next time when you... More

Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

We splurged (as students) on this 60 euro tour thinking it would be fantastic....WRONG! 1) our driver (note: not guide) was Ahmed not Chakib (who everyone loved in other reviews) 2) it's not a private tour!!! We ended up with a family of three with us who wanted different things for the day (see below) 3) lunch is 13 euro... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AttractiveTours, Manager at Morocco Attractive Day Tours, responded to this review

ALL THIS IS A BIG RACISTS LIES AFTER LIES Let's think about it for a while . how come that we are on Tripadvisor since 2011 and 93% of the reviews about our agency are a 5/5, 7% are 4/5, and most of our reviews are about this trip which is the 3 valleys tour, so everybody likes it except... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

1. Every review raves about Chakib he was NOT our driver 2. I am calling him a driver not guide because he basically gave three facts about Morocco and the Atlas Mountains the whole day 3. We thought it was a private tour but we picked up three more people on the way 4. We were told the air conditioning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AttractiveTours, Manager at Morocco Attractive Day Tours, responded to this review

ALL THIS IS A BIG RACISTS LIES AFTER LIES Let's think about it for a while . how come that we are on Tripadvisor since 2011 and 93% of the reviews about our agency are a 5/5, 7% are 4/5, and most of our reviews are about this trip which is the 3 valleys tour, so everybody likes it except... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We booked the three valleys tour as three 20 something girls and while the price was higher than usual (2000dh or 180euro), we were expecting a phenomenal day. Oh, were we wrong. The day started when we picked up three other people, and we did not realize our price was for a GROUP tour. Additionally while we had specified that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AttractiveTours, Manager at Morocco Attractive Day Tours, responded to this review

ALL THIS IS A BIG RACISTS LIES AFTER LIES Let's think about it for a while . how come that we are on Tripadvisor since 2011 and 93% of the reviews about our agency are a 5/5, 7% are 4/5, and most of our reviews are about this trip which is the 3 valleys tour, so everybody likes it except... More

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

We hired a guide and a 4x4, the trip was very interesting and the guide 'Chakib' very knowledgeable. The car was very comfortable and the views spectacular. We also visited two waterfalls of the five set in the hills

Was this review helpful? Yes
AttractiveTours, Manager at Morocco Attractive Day Tours, responded to this review

We are so glad to get your feed back, and we thank you a lot for your nice review about Morocco attractive. Best Regards More

Travelers who viewed Morocco Attractive Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Morocco Attractive Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Morocco Attractive Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing