We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: ul. Florianska 6, Krakow, Poland
Phone Number: +48 12 429 44 99
Website
Today
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Description: We are a tour operator providing complex services in terms of daily guided...
We are a tour operator providing complex services in terms of daily guided tours, excursions, special interest and educational tours, both for groups and individual tourists. Specialties: 1. Daily guided tours around Kraków and its environs (Auschwitz-Birkenau, Wieliczka Salt Mine etc.), as well as the region of Małopolska, 2. Educational and special interest day tours. SeeKrakow is a member of the Polish Chamber of Tourism and Cracow Chamber of Tourism.'SeeKrakow' brand is owned by UTC Tour Operator Sp. z o.o. company.We are the only company that is entitled to be called "The Official Partner of InfoKrakow, city's official tourist information centres".
read more
Book ahead on Viator
$39*
and up
Wieliczka Salt Mine Tour from Krakow
$38*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Tour

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 278 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 125
    Excellent
  • 64
    Very good
  • 32
    Average
  • 33
    Poor
  • 24
    Terrible
Worth the money

The tour was very good. The bus driver was on time and the guide was very informative and nice. Although, I do recommending paying attention to who is in your group and the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

4 of 5 starsReviewed July 13, 2015
,
Riverside, California
Add Photo Write a Review

278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015 NEW

We booked a white water rafting tour with See Krakow, but unfortunately at the night before the tour I got sick, so we had to cancel in the morning at the last minute. To our utter suprise, the guys at See Krakow decided to refund us the full price of the trip! It was extremely nice of them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015 NEW

We booked the tour to Auschwitz-birkenau and we were really looking forward to it but almost everything went wrong... They arrived at our hostel 30 minutes late, there were problems with our booking although we had our tickets and booking numbers, the driver stank horribly and didn't speak English, the guide in Auschwitz was boring and didn't give more information... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Andrea and Nina, I have checked all the details of your booking and the tour you have participated in. Here are the results of my investigation: You have booked the tour and purchased tickets via our website on June 27th, 2015. You have incorrectly booked the tour and purchased tickets for July 15th, 2016 for the Auschwitz Tour with... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 NEW

We arranged this tour with our hostel, it cost 115 kn in total, which we realised later was a total rip-off. As we waited for the bus we should have known it was going to be a disaster. The bus journey was fine, and we arrived at Auschwitz. We received an audio-headset as we were brought around by an English-speaking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SeeKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at SeeKrakow Day Tours, responded to this review

Dear Mary, I honestly do not understand what part of the tour on behalf of SeeKrakow was, as you noted a total rip-off. You wrote that the bus journey was fine. At the destination we provided, as promised, an English Speaking Museum Guide who is in fact a Museum, and not SeeKrakow employee. You were given headsets for your comfort... More 

auckland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 NEW

I went on this trip yesterday, primarily booked because Auschwitz English speaking tours were already booked. You get what you pay for really, it's a big company and you tend to feel like cattle being shepherded so if you're not into that, pay a bit more money and go on a private tour. All in all, it was good value.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jaisalmer
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Was really looking forward to our tour to auschwvitz and was recommended the tour through our accommodation. Although our driver (cant remember his name but use to be a bus driver in london) was excellent. Gave us so much information before we got there and was super friendly that was the best part. The people organizing the crowds outside the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

The Auschwitz tour wouldn't have been the same without the informative guide. And of course, the tour was organised very well without us having to worry about getting there or coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ireland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Visited on the 9th of July with an excellent guide called Sue. I think it is a tour all should do in remembrance of those who perished not to let them be forgotten. Could not fault tour company; pickup from hotel was on time and apart from a bit of confusion when dividing up language groups all went well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

Pre-paid for this tour in our hostel. Bus driver was 15 minutes late picking us up, a member of our party was just on his way down yet the bus driver proclaimed "Have you not got a watch?" and left. We got a taxi to Auschwitz and should have made the tour but it was nowhere to be seen. Met... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hesse, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

SeeKrakow organised tour to Auschwitz and Birkenau in English. We arranged a pick up by bus at our Hostel. Not a bus but a lady from the companySeeKrakow picked up us and we had to run after her about 10 minutes without knowing where... We had to wait one hour more in front of an another hotel until the lady... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Riverside, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

The tour was very good. The bus driver was on time and the guide was very informative and nice. Although, I do recommending paying attention to who is in your group and the announcements. When it was time to get the groups together, things became disorganized because lack of communications between the guide and groups of tourists.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed SeeKrakow Day Tours also viewed

 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to SeeKrakow Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SeeKrakow Day Tours

Address: ul. Florianska 6, Krakow, Poland
Phone Number: +48 12 429 44 99
Location: Europe  >  Poland  >  Southern Poland  >  Lesser Poland Province  >  Krakow
Open Hours:
Sunday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of SeeKrakow Day Tours and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SeeKrakow Day Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?