We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf

Certificate of Excellence
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Cnr Surfers Paradise Blvd & Pandanus Ave, Surfers Paradise, Queensland 4217, Australia
Phone Number: 07 55 702 277
Website
Today
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 219 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 79
    Excellent
  • 102
    Very good
  • 27
    Average
  • 6
    Poor
  • 5
    Terrible
Kids (and the big kids) had a blast

Bought the kids here for some fun and weren't disappointed. We played 2 courses both inside. Courses were well maintained and fun. Staff were friendly and polite. We paid $55 for... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed May 19, 2015
Emma P
,
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dunedin, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 NEW

this is a awsome mini gold course best i have seen, if you are looking for something to do, then come here fun for the whole family there is one at the markets or one right in surfers paradise, you can spend all morning or afternoon here, can chose from one course or do the whole three course, highly recommend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Bought the kids here for some fun and weren't disappointed. We played 2 courses both inside. Courses were well maintained and fun. Staff were friendly and polite. We paid $55 for a family of 4 for 2 x 18 holes, money well spent, as this is the average price for putt putt these days. Only downfall is there are no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for you review on King Tutts Putt Putt. We are thrilled you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again when you are here in the Gold Coast. I am sorry you didn't ask for directions to the toilet facilities. They are located at the back of the building. Our staff would have happily... More 

Bungendore, Australia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
19 attraction reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

A great attraction to spend some time to keep the kids occupied when it's raining. A bit of fun to pass an hour or so. Well kept, snacks and slushies for a cool break too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed your time here at King Tutts. It is great when families can do things together. We also have another King Tutts Putt Putt inside the Carrara Markets. Well worth visiting. More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Great activity for the whole family - we had a discount coupon which gave us $5 off the family $35 pass for two adults and two children for 18 holes. Two of our group then paid an additional $5 each to play another 18 holes - excellent value. Start early in the morning to avoid the crowds - three of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We love to hear that people had a great time here. Fun for all ages!! More 

Mudgee, Australia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 attraction reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Three themed courses available. Lovely staff and service. Good price. Does get a bit hot on the inside courses but was fine outside, plenty of shade. A good inexpensive place which guarantees plenty of laughs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

Been here twice 2007/2015 today 26/3...great family fun. Yeah gets hot inside but hey you're Queensland.......$35 for family of 4..bloke even offered us a round for free think it was the owner. Plenty of parking, clean & friendly & courses are well maintained. 3 inside 1 outside. Ice cream prices cheap as $7 for our choice (4)unlike other places asking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tasmania, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Hot and humid only fans inside and inadequate cooling from those. Some genuinely funny moments though and we did have a good time. $75 for 4 people with 18 holes per game. 1 outside and egyptian 1 inside. I suppose I can't rate it higher after having gone to a fantastically unique and funny Shark mini golf in Victoria on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Old Bar, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 attraction reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

we have been to Surfers a few times, but never thought of going to Putt Putt, it was a cloudy Day and the weather didn't look like it was going to get any better, so we decided to give it a go, Glad we did had the best time, we did 2 courses, but we love the Jurassic park, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
19 attraction reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

We went at 10am in the morning on a hot day and it was hot inside, they need more fans or air conditioning. Weather aside this place is terrific putt putt. The decore is terrific and my youmg children loved it. It was my 4 year olds first game of putt putt and she got a hole in one. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I wish to apologise for the heat inside the Jurassic course over the last few days. It has been extremely hot weather and we have had 2 fans break down. We are in the process of having new fans installed. I am very happy you enjoyed your time here at King Tutts Putt Putt.... More 

Rowville, Victoria, Australia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

Looks can be deceiving and this run down brightly painted looking shed was a pleasant surprise. Clean , interesting and easy enough for the little ones. Courses are very short so you may need to do at play at least 2 rounds. Prices are a little high but you expect that in Surfers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam_J_B91, Marketing Manager at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! I was surprised to see a good review after reading the title of it! We're glad you found it to be a pleasant surprise! We try to make the experience enjoyable for all ages and are happy you felt that was the case. As for the length of the courses, you'll find 18 holes is standard... More 

Travelers who viewed King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?