We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Cnr Surfers Paradise Blvd & Pandanus Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Phone Number: 07 55 702 277
Website
Improve this listing
Today
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 258 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 92
    Excellent
  • 122
    Very good
  • 32
    Average
  • 6
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Lots of fun!!

Had a go at the Egyptian course with my partner and kids. It was lots of fun and the glow in the dark caves were a good addition. The venue offers three different courses of... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 1 week ago
kazzaj1978
,
Canberra, Australia
via mobile

Similar Things to Do in Surfers Paradise

Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
399 reviews
170 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had a few games at Surfers. Good atmosphere and good place for fun with friends. Staff were lovely and friendly. The courses were great. Somethig to do when the weather was bad.

Helpful?
Thank 251larsn
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Bit of a mistake going in the heat, when two of the courses are inside. Got very hot - did manage to stand under the spaced out air-conditioning ducts every now and then which helped. My advice is to go very early or later so the heat doesn't make you want to go and not finish.

Helpful?
Thank carnem61
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a go at the Egyptian course with my partner and kids. It was lots of fun and the glow in the dark caves were a good addition. The venue offers three different courses of various skill level. Two inside and one outside. The only downfall would be the lack of air conditioning, especially as it was a hot day.

Helpful?
Thank kazzaj1978
Donnybrook, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great fun enjoyable family evening. 3 courses to choose. we went with the easy course.the egyptian theme. the place was decorated to match. putting around mummys and pyramids. about half way around you go into dark rooms decked out in glow in the dark heiroglyphics. pretty cool. staff were so-so like they didnt want to be there.

Helpful?
Thank 2and8
Bellingen, Australia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited King Tutt's Putt Putt yesterday and had a wonderful laughter filled time here. We did the medium level dinosaur course and it was loads of fun. Our group of 8 had a great time trying to outdo each other. The centre has three different level courses so suitable for families of all ages. It also has parking which... More 

Helpful?
Thank AMANDA F
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

This place was awesome... We only did the Jurassic Park course which has only just been refurbished. The decorations are amazing! Lots of fun we'll be back for sure :)

Helpful?
Thank Elicia90
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

Had an enjoyable morning out. The Jurassic Park section was closed - only the Egyptian Course was working. Would be a good activity if the weather was a bit wet, as everything is under cover.

Helpful?
Thank Belinda W
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here at King Tutts Putt Putt. The Jurassic course is now open and fully revamped, also with new carpets. It is looking great!! It is a popular place for an activity when the weather is unfavourable and there is also the outside course as well as... More 

Redcliffe, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

Went here last night for something to do before dinner. This was really fun, this was our second visit and the courses do not disappoint. There is always something to look at. I gave 4 bubbles cause although we had a great time $15 pp seems a bit overpriced.

Helpful?
Thank Ellva
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are really pleased you enjoyed your time here at King Tutts Putt Putt. I am sorry you felt it was expensive. You played one course for $15.00. To play the whole 3 18 hole courses it would have come to $23.00. We are very competitively priced here in the Gold Coast and there... More 

Sydney
Level Contributor
833 reviews
393 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015 via mobile

King Tutt's mini golf is great fun that does not break the bank. Three courses with two inside and one outside. We did the Jurassic Park themed course inside and the outside course. Both great and provided a challenge. Staff were friendly and helpful. Word to the wise, beware of the animatronic crocodile on the outside course.

Helpful?
Thank Tony W
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and we are very pleased you enjoyed both your mini golf courses. We are very competitively priced and glad you felt that it did not break the bank. Kind regards More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

Great fun. Courses were fantastic. Staff wasnt overly to enthueastic though. Would go back again. 3 different courses to choose from. Dinosaure Eygpt Outside course

Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
KingTuttsPuttPutt, Owner at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. It is great that you enjoyed the courses. I am sorry that you felt the staff were not enthusiastic. We do pride ourselves in excellent service and I will be following up your comments. Kind regards and we look forward to seeing you again. More 

Travelers who viewed King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf also viewed

Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?