We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Weybridge Health Club & Spa

Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Walton Lane, Weybridge KT13 8QA, England
Phone Number: 01932 237 770
Website
Improve this listing
Today
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat - Sun 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Description:

Immerse yourself in the luxurious surroundings of the Weybridge Health Club...

Immerse yourself in the luxurious surroundings of the Weybridge Health Club & Spa, set in 30 acres of peaceful Surrey countryside. Leave behind the hectic pressures of everyday life and enter our tranquil retreat to let your stresses melt away. Indulge in a pampering spa therapy which draws on ancient rituals with modern day touches, to create the perfect balance of old and new to restore vitality and replenish your body's essential energies. Our spa treatments menu includes an extensive range of: Massages Facials Pedicures & manicures Waxing Bio Sculpture Nail treatments Dermalogica facials Jessica manicures Pedicures Why not treat yourself to the ultimate me time Pamper Package that can include a glass of wine and lunch with your treatments? Or take a group of friends and make it a day of indulgent luxury. Whatever your needs the Weybridge Health Club & Spa is the perfect retreat. A warm welcome awaits you seven days a week. The Weybridge Health Club & Spa is open to members and non-members. We do recommend booking in advance to avoid disappointment

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 99 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 42
    Excellent
  • 24
    Very good
  • 15
    Average
  • 9
    Poor
  • 9
    Terrible
Relaxing spa day

We booked a spa day for 4 people but upon arrival we found that only had 2 of us were booked in for treatments due to a system error! However after we complained the team were... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 1 week ago
sadiefurniss
,
Guildford
via mobile

Similar Things to Do in Weybridge

Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Weybridge, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Overall it is a nice club and the staff friendly, however, I would say about 85% of the spinning bikes have something wrong with them. Just before Christmas 2015 the chain on my bike snapped when I went to stand up when half way through a spinning session. It was not a very pleasant experience in the dark room and... More 

Helpful?
Thank 46jaxter
Mark G, Public Relations Manager at The Weybridge Health Club & Spa, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we were obviously terribly sorry to hear about the issues with our spin bikes. However, I understand our General Manager was in fact in touch with you about the issue at the time of raising. As discussed since, we are shortly updating the look of the spin room and completing a... More 

Surrey
Level Contributor
110 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Booked a spa day for my friends birthday which included a facial and lunch. We had a lovely relaxing few hours here with a swim, jacuzzi, steam and sauna, wonderful facials by Jess and Tina (thank you girls) and a really lovely lunch with a glass of bubbles served by Will (thanks) . I'm a member here and really enjoy... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MazSurrey
Addlestone, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Following a series of health niggles that just wouldn't clear up, a friend recommended I book in for some treatments at the Spa. I was looked after by the wonderful Kerri (who has magic fingers) and when I reluctantly had to leave, felt as if I was walking on air and amazingly that very evening, someone commented how well I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sonia P
Mark G, Public Relations Manager at The Weybridge Health Club & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Sonia, we're delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again very soon! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First of all let me jus my say I usually book days there and have a massage and hydra spa and swim a little than sit in the sauna and jacuzzi everything looks very clean and tidy yes the prices used to be £35 for 30 mins massage and all the facilities to use free of charge and now that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Georgey A
Mark G, Public Relations Manager at The Weybridge Health Club & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Georgey, fantastic feedback, delighted to hear you enjoy the club and we look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Guildford
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked a spa day for 4 people but upon arrival we found that only had 2 of us were booked in for treatments due to a system error! However after we complained the team were really very lovely and gave us complimentary food & drink to make up for it, and they did manage to squeeze 2 of us... More 

Helpful?
Thank sadiefurniss
Mark G, Public Relations Manager at The Weybridge Health Club & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Sadie, thanks for your feedback, we do hope to see you again soon. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A friend gave me a voucher for a spa day for two, after booking in and then reading reviews on here I was a bit concerned before I attended but had a lovely time there today. We had appointments booked for 12.45 so arrived around 10.30 we were greeted warmly if with a bit of uncertainty over how to process... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sara G
Mark G, Public Relations Manager at The Weybridge Health Club & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Sara, thanks for your feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your visit and we do hope to see you again soon! More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a romantic spa day & it was awful for the price. I'm 4 months pregnant so I wanted to relax. The venue has a very basic public swimming pool feel to it. We were shown to a waiting room which was like a badly decorated, very cold small living room with a dripping tap & so much dust.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Waltssy
Mark G, Public Relations Manager at The Weybridge Health Club & Spa, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review, we are terribly sorry to hear of your negative experience. We are reviewing your comments as a matter of urgency and will be making necessary changes as we see fit. Our Spa Manager will also be calling asap to discuss your concerns, but should you want to speak to someone sooner please don't hesitate to... More 

London
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

I visited the spa last weekend having been given a voucher for my birthday. Prior to attending, I visited to make the booking. I had hoped I'd be shown around, reception was busy so I didn't ask and they didn't offer. I received a reminder text the day or so before, which I thought was a nice touch. The day... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taitin
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

There were 8 of us that booked ‘Friends Forever’ package. We wanted to start our day with yoga class and we were told that we are welcome to join it. Just a week before we were due to have our spa day we got a phone call with information that it was to many of us and they had to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Monika M
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

A day spa booked for my wife and myself. The day spa package included full use of facilities and a 30 min treatment. My wife chose a facial and I had a head massage. Awesome. We had booked an additional 55 min body massage and had that at the end of the day. The setting is great - away from... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChrisDunwoody

Travelers who viewed The Weybridge Health Club & Spa also viewed

Weybridge, Surrey
 

Been to The Weybridge Health Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Weybridge Health Club & Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?