لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Seawings Venice‬ ‑ مغلق

البندقية, إيطاليا
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Seawings Venice‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
10تعليقات1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كنت قد أقول هذه هي الرحلة السياحية أفضل فعلت من أي وقت مضى. فهو يوفر لك نظرة جيدة جداً على صغيرة فقط كيف، والبندقية المحزوم. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على فرصة لرؤية جزيرة سان كليمنتي وفندق فاخر جداً هناك. يتم تشغيل الشركة جيد، وهو القيام بكل شيء إلى حد الكمال. بالتأكيد يساوي المال.
طالع المزيد
ويمكن لي تجربة البندقية من وجهة نظر مختلفة، ولكن ما زال الشعور بأهمية المياه باعتبارها الجوهر الحقيقي لهذه المدينة الفريدة. أولاً شاهدت جزءا منه من قارب ثم تصل إلى اد الأوسط البحيرة وثم أثناء تشغيل فوق المياه المحمولة جوا دون الشعور بالفرق. عرض البندقية التغييرات بعد بضع ثوان:
طالع المزيد
أعيش قرب مدينة البندقية، وقد دعيت بأصدقاء للتحليق في الطائرات المائية. أنها تجربة رائعة! واجد أن المرونة الطائرة البحر يمكن أن تقدم جميع أنواع الاحتياجات: رحلة قصيرة بسيطة عبر المدينة والبحيرة أو نقل إلى البحيرات الإيطالية أو خط الساحل.كان لي فرصة لالتقاط الصور وفيلم قصير على
طالع المزيد
ذهبت مرة عدة في هذه المدينة الجميل، حتى هذا الوقت أردت أن تفعل سامينتينج مختلفة وغير عادية. لقد وجدت كان من الممكن بالتحليق فوق لاجونا برمتها على إيدروبلاني قبالة جزيرة "سان ميشيل". الشركة تولي لي قرب "سان ماركو" ببخارى لطيفة وينزلوا لي في الجزيرة حيث قفزت بعد "إيداع" على منصة
طالع المزيد

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seawings Venice

Via Della Brenta Vecchia 33 | Venezia, 30171 Venice, Italy
+971 4 883 2999
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #60 of 96 activities in Venice
Type: Tours
Owner description: Seawings Venice by seaplane will take you on a magical flight over the Venetian Lagoon and its surrounding islands. On this guided tour, guests will... more » Owner description: Seawings Venice by seaplane will take you on a magical flight over the Venetian Lagoon and its surrounding islands. On this guided tour, guests will see the stunning sights of the lagoon, Murano, Burano, Tocello and many more. Departing from the idyllic shores of San Clemente Island, Seawings passengers are brought to their flight by scenic boat ride from San Marco square and taken back to their destination after the flight. « less
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
71 attraction reviews
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2011

I would have to say this is the best touristy flight I've ever done. It gives you a very good look at just how tiny, and packed Venice is. You also get a chance to see San Clemente island and the very swanky hotel there. The company is exceptionally well run, everything is done to perfection. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roncade, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

I could experience Venice from a different point of view, but still feeling the importance of water as real essence of this unique town. First I watched part of it from a boat then I reach ed the middle of the lagoon and then during the run over the water I was airborne without feeling the difference. Venice view changes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Treviso, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

I live near Venice and I was invited by friends to fly over in a seaplane. It is a fantastic experience! I find that the flexibility of the sea plane can provide all kinds of needs: a simple short trip over the city and lagoon or a transfer to the italian lakes or coast line.I had a chance to take... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2011

I went several time in this beatiful town, so this time I wanted to do samenting different and unusual. I found it was possible to fly over the entire laguna on an idroplane off of San Michele island. The company took me over near San Marco with a nice motorboat and dropped me off on the island where after "checking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers who viewed Seawings Venice also viewed

Venice, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Seawings Venice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seawings Venice, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing