We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imagine Blofield Heath

Certificate of Excellence
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: | Willow Farm, Norwich NR13 4RP, England
Phone Number: 441603712550
Website
Improve this listing
Today
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Wed - Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat - Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 81 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 49
    Excellent
  • 20
    Very good
  • 6
    Average
  • 4
    Poor
  • 2
    Terrible
Lovely, very relaxing.

Spent a lovely relaxing morning here. Good facilities in the spa. Love the pods in the garden, very cosy. Opted for a massage. Therapist was very sweet and professional. Ended up... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 2 weeks ago
hattiee
,
East Anglia
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
East Anglia
Level Contributor
153 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a lovely relaxing morning here. Good facilities in the spa. Love the pods in the garden, very cosy. Opted for a massage. Therapist was very sweet and professional. Ended up feeling very chilled. Just one slight niggle was the changing room which was cramped with the five of our party plus four others all trying to get changed, shower,... More 

Helpful?
Thank hattiee
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited with my daughter one evening this week, for a couples luxury facial in the dual treatment room. The therapists were professional and discreet and the facials were luxurious and relaxing to say the least. We asked for a hand massage instead of the head massage and my daughter and I both received the best arm/hand massage and stretch... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vlw70
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

I am delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with us, Imagine spa therapists are delighted to meet every need for our clients, to make sure every single experience is to the highest standard. I am so happy that you have enjoyed your experience with us! We will see you again very soon no doubt! More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

I went to Blofield imagine spa today with 2 friends for afternoon tea. I recommend it we had a really lovely afternoon. Afternoon tea was very tasty and the staff were very friendly. Very relaxing place 😊

Helpful?
Thank Debra G
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

One thing I am always talking to everyone about the spa is our amazing Afternoon tea! I am so glad you enjoyed it and your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again very soon. More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

An organised all in afternoon of pampering. On arrival greeted and taken to a rest area where we filled in the customary form. We were then given our locker key which accesses a robe and slippers. A welcome drink of your choice and then shown the spa area. Two steam rooms one salt one traditional. Outside there are relax pods... More 

Helpful?
Thank GrahamJanNorwich
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

It looks like the aim of pure relaxation was certainly achieved on this visit! I am so happy you had such a wonderful experience with us, and we look forward to making you feel amazing again very soon! More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

So we arrived in the morning, had to fill out a form and they offered us a drink and then we got changed into there dressing gowns, got shown around the whole place, it's not a massive spa, but was very nice and clean. Had a jacuzzi in the middle of the room with 2 steam rooms. Very relaxing place... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter H
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

I am delighted to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! We have monthly offers which are priced at an amazing value which we send out via email each month, these are also available directly on our website! We look forward to seeing you again very soon. More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015 via mobile

Il start with the good- Nice modern facilities, good general ambience in the building, great afternoon tea :-) The not so good- Pretty minor but could have done with a sauna instead they have two types of steam room (almost identical) which I found odd, I just personally like a dry heat. My treatment was pretty poor, I had two... More 

Helpful?
Thank Layla469
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we are always welcoming what improvements customers would like to see in the spa and I will feedback this to head office. I am sorry to hear about the treatments that you had with us, and that you did not enjoy the therapist side of the spa with us. I am sorry if you had... More 

London
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

What a fantastic morning, couldn't of ask for a better birthday morning. Spa is lovely and relaxing we had the mud treatment which Id highly recommend! The beautician was lovely more than happy to help. We had lunch there and WOW, so fresh and tasty ! Was a real treat and id definitely go back !! I would book additional... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah S
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

I am so pleased to hear you had such a lovely time with us! The Mud serial is a fantastic treatment and I am delighted you loved our facilities and the service that you received. I am sorry to hear that you could not book in additional treatments, we do highly recommend that if you would like treatments, to pre... More 

Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015

our first visit for my daughters birthday and what a lovely time we had the staff was welcoming and nothing was to much trouble for them there was alot of variety treatment wise and the food was amazing will be back again for sure peaceful surroundings a spa at its best love it

Helpful?
Thank 577april01
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

I am delighted to see you had such a wonderful time with us, We hope to see you again very soon! More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

This was my second visit and it was even better than the first time. Went for the whole day, excellent value in calm, relaxing and indulgent. Welcomed with a glass of bubbly at 9am, for me heaven. Discussed and arranged treatments with no fuss, such ease. Little pods outside are a must to visit. Got peckish mid morning, had coffee... More 

Helpful?
Thank Annette W
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

Thank you for such kind words, the whole concept of our spa is to make sure that the whole experience is at ease for you, and I am delighted to hear that this expectation has been met for your visit. Come and see us again very soon, we look forward to helping you feel super relaxed again! More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

I have been visiting Imagine since it opened four years ago and am pleased to say almost every experience has been nothing but excellent. From the facilities to the treatments to the food, you are always in for a treat spending a morning or afternoon at Imagine. It's the attention to detail and high quality products/food/facilities that make it stand... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cybergalhan
spamanager i, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear you have had such a wonderful experience with us again, we hope to see you again very soon. More 

Travelers who viewed Imagine Blofield Heath also viewed

 
Thorpe St Andrew, Norwich
 

Been to Imagine Blofield Heath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Imagine Blofield Heath and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Imagine Blofield Heath staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?