We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TeamSport Go Karting Brighton

Improve this listing
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Unit 2, 30 Chartwell Road | Lancing Business Park, Brighton BN15 8TU, England
Phone Number: 0844 998 0000
Website
Today
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 69 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 49
    Excellent
  • 13
    Very good
  • 4
    Average
  • 2
    Poor
  • 1
    Terrible
Most recent review
Best go karting experience

Been here 3 times and everytime it has amazing. Great staff and awesome track, would definately recommend to anyone.

5 of 5 starsReviewed March 15, 2015
trungy
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015 via mobile

Been here 3 times and everytime it has amazing. Great staff and awesome track, would definately recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey trungy, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your karting experience with us - sounds like you have got the karting bug... We love it too! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for some more karting fun! Kind regards, ClaireB More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015 via mobile

We recently went Go karting for a Hen Do and have to say we all had an amazing time. Was great fun. Everyone was really friendly & helpful. Charlie especially was friendly & made sure we were all ok. We will definitely be back. Thanks everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey samward44, thanks so much for coming along and leaving us a review. Congratulations to the Bride to Be and thanks for letting us be a part of the celebrations, we are delighted to hear that everyone enjoyed themselves. Your comments will be passed onto Charlie and the rest of the team and we hope to see you all again... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015 via mobile

booked a session for a friends birthday and used a quick return voucher ... Booked on the phone and was not told to bring it .... So a 2hour drive for nothing all they could say was sorry .... Waste of fuel and time .... Never using Teamsport again really angry !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey probzta, so sorry to hear about your experience. I have investigated into your feedback and have been informed that you have already spoken with one of the team and that your enquiry has been resolved. We understand your frustration but as our booking member had advised you to bring the voucher, the track were unable to proceed, and like... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

I dislike the fact that this is not actually in Brighton, it's in Worthing. However the karts are good quality, quick enough, and the track layout is very good and lends itself to good racing.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey Gary L, thanks for your comments and feedback on your recent visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, ClaireB More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 attraction reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

Every time I have been its been a great experience thanks to the staff going out of their way almost all the time to make it fun for everyone, do get some serious people who get annoyed and a very petty over slight crashes and/or tiny issues but that's expected everywhere I guess. If booking for fun definitely try to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey Joe T, thanks so much for coming and checking us out. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to the staff as it will definitely keep them smiling! Thanks for your review and feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, ClaireB More 

Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

This has a great track, good price and always competitive racing.. Enjoy coming here with friends. Good staff and good karts.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey Bonappetit52, thanks for the review. We are glad to hear your lovely comments and that you enjoyed your karting experience! We look forward to seeing you on the track again soon. Kind regards, ClaireB More 

Sussex
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
4 attraction reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

Well organised track, excellent safety equipment, although I would recommend bringing your own helmet/Gloves if you have them, as using the tracks equipment you may find them slightly damp from the previous persons sweat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey Trapidviser - thanks for the review! Your feedback is much appreciated and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your karting experience and commend our safety features! Very important to us. We look forward to seeing you at a TeamSport venue again soon. Kind regards, ClaireB More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

Just been for the first time & loved it !! The staff were brilliant!! Very professional with instruction, but so keen to make it a great experience for you. Nothing to much trouble, well done Phil & Alex I'll definitely be back !!! Great afternoon guys

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey Karenpeeps - thanks for taking the time out to write us a lovely review! We are glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed your karting experience with us. Your feedback is truly appreciated and highly valued so we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Phil and Alex. We look forward to seeing... More 

UK
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
14 attraction reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Went karting here for the first time with some friends as part of a birthday day out. Was great fun - everything was professionally done, from the video and safety briefing to the time on the track and the after race reports. Safety is obviously high on the agenda, but with any incidents being rapidly resolved by the highly effective... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey sonofcod, thanks for taking the time to visit us and write us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your first karting experience! Your feedback is truly valued and kind comments will be passed on to the track. Safety is important, but so is ensuring that all our karters have... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
6 attraction reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

Had a great experience here, brilliant track and everyone loved their time here. Although it is a little out of the way it was worth the trip. Ignore the guy below who says he doesn't remeber being told he would be black flagged for getting out of the car as they play you a saftey video before you do anything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Claire B, Guest Relations Manager at TeamSport Go Karting Brighton, responded to this review

Hey JULESSMYTHE, thanks for the review! Glad to hear you guys had a great karting experience and thanks for travelling to us! We will be sure to pass on your comments to the track as your feedback is truly valued. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, ClaireB More 

Travelers who viewed TeamSport Go Karting Brighton also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to TeamSport Go Karting Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of TeamSport Go Karting Brighton and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from TeamSport Go Karting Brighton staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?