We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Laser Quest Bournemouth

Certificate of Excellence
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Glen Fern Rd | The Old Super Bowl, Bournemouth BH1 2LZ, England
Phone Number: 01202 556 888
Improve this listing
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Sun 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon - Thu 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sat 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 56 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 36
  • 12
    Very good
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
Suitable place for kids parties and a bit of fun with friends.

Fairly well organised place with a variety of game modes to make it more challenging and competitive. Good for a group of friends or kids to have a birthday party

4 of 5 starsReviewed September 3, 2015
Bromley, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dorset, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

This was an ok party, not the best place at being organised..we did not know for instance that who ever books the party gets free tea & coffee..during the childrens break from the Quaser game we waited for the kids drinks which is included in the package.. they forgot until i asked where we got the drinks from..they had no... More 

Thank francescaread05
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

Fairly well organised place with a variety of game modes to make it more challenging and competitive. Good for a group of friends or kids to have a birthday party

Thank OllieM95
Christchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

Phoned up and booked a party over the phone.. Was never told that if I paid a deposit it was non refundable... If I had known this I might have thought twice, but was told just to secure it, book it up.. Turns out, I had to cancel the party with plenty of notice and have been told im binded... More 

1 Thank Bruff1982
scotty2424, Owner at Laser Quest Bournemouth, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback, I am sorry that you were unhappy that we were unable to refund your deposit on this occasion. In our defense and for the benefit of anyone reading this review I must point out a few things. - All deposits are non refundable as covered in our terms and conditions, the reason we take... More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

Been here a few times with the kids, I leave them to go in and de-energise they love it. I do feel the toilets need major attention just simple things like sanitary bins emptied and soap to wash your hands will do, I'm 95% sure kids don't care about that but I do. If your kids have never been it... More 

Thank Sabrina P
Christchurch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

I booked our year 6 leavers party at Laserquest. The people on the phone were polite and helpful, especially considering I made several calls about the numbers of children coming, the time of the party and the cake! The staff during the party were enthusiastic and brilliant with the children. All the year 6s had a really great time and... More 

Thank tjec21
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

Really friendly staff, great with interacting with customers. Game came with a free drink, but they let us have several free drinks. Free drinks are pop/soda from the dispenser so nice and tastey. Only the one room so limited in variety to the different game modes. Fairly reasonable price for what they offer. Would be ideal for a childrens party.

Thank Hafniu
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

an enjoyable experience. fin for all the family. the staff were nice and the place was very clean. did not have to wait in ques for very long and the laser kits seemed to be quite accurate

Thank Alexfro1121
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Held a party for my sons 8th Birthday. Was worried before the party at having a dozen boys in the same place. All the staff were amazing and soon had the kids pointing in the correct direction whilst the parents were able to relax and have a coffee. The staff could not have done more. A good time was had... More 

Thank Jared B
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

After being here a few times, Its about time i write a review The staff are really friendly and are alw ays up for a chat, The membership deals are fantasic and is deffently worth it and afordable We were really tired afterwords and deffently good if you have alot of energy to waste - By Blazy

Thank blazyburnage
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

Booked a party at laser quest bournemouth. Attended today with 16 8yr olds.... had the ultimate party . Although 1 child refused to join in everyone else throughly enjoyed it ... food was fantastic and lots of it. Staff where really helpful Alice , other lady sorry didnt get your name and nicknamed by my friend brazillian guy ;-) thank... More 

Thank kerryj1980

Travelers who viewed Laser Quest Bournemouth also viewed


Been to Laser Quest Bournemouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Laser Quest Bournemouth and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Laser Quest Bournemouth staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?