We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Laser Quest Bournemouth

Certificate of Excellence
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Glen Fern Rd | The Old Super Bowl, Bournemouth BH1 2LZ, England
Phone Number: 01202 556 888
Website
Improve this listing
Today
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon - Thu 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sat 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 62 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 41
    Excellent
  • 12
    Very good
  • 4
    Average
  • 1
    Poor
  • 4
    Terrible
Excellent time!

Booked my sons 10th birthday party here, took him and 7 friends, the staff were brilliant at keeping them busy and always on hand for drinks in between games they are also very... read more

5 of 5 starsReviewed 1 week ago
jemma w
,
Poole, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked my sons 10th birthday party here, took him and 7 friends, the staff were brilliant at keeping them busy and always on hand for drinks in between games they are also very polite! after the games had finished the kids were sta down handed unlimited drinks and the food was brought out straight away, also had ice cream cake... More 

Helpful?
Thank jemma w
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this party for 8 boys aged between 8 and 9 years. It was the best party I have ever booked, not only in terms of the fun the boys had, but also the fact that for me it was totally hassle free and meant that I could really enjoy the event. We chose the kids club option which,... More 

Helpful?
Thank SarahLGiller
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Yesterday me and a group of friends came to play a few games of lazer tag and it was just fantastic, fantastic. Your staff Fred and Cheryl made our experience very enjoyable and we will definately be visiting again!!! Kind regards Oscar#1

Helpful?
Thank Megan B
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

came here with a group of friends yesterday and we had a fabulous time. the staff (Cheryl and Fred) were super nice and helpful, money and time well spent, we will be coming back again for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Sophie A
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

We went there the 10 of us to have a bit of a laugh on a Sunday. It was proper good fun except that staff (Katherine and another guy) joined the game without even asking and they were belittling, patronising and disrespectful on the briefing and during the game. I don't see any reason why they should act like that... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Keresztes I
scotty2424, Owner at Laser Quest Bournemouth, responded to this review

Hello Keresztes and thank you for your feedback. I would like to point out that I take all feedback very seriously and I always investigate all complaints thoroughly no matter how big or small they may be. I have looked into this matter and I would firstly like to advise you that the 2 individuals were actually not active staff... More 

Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

I took 4 children to the kids club today with my friend and had a fabulous time I think I had more fun than the kids. (I haven't done Quasar in 20 years I used to be a regular most weeks). Very pleased that I wasn't caught by the Terminator. And won a free game.

Helpful?
Thank Corinne L
Dorset, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

This was an ok party, not the best place at being organised..we did not know for instance that who ever books the party gets free tea & coffee..during the childrens break from the Quaser game we waited for the kids drinks which is included in the package.. they forgot until i asked where we got the drinks from..they had no... More 

Helpful?
Thank francescaread05
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

Fairly well organised place with a variety of game modes to make it more challenging and competitive. Good for a group of friends or kids to have a birthday party

Helpful?
Thank OllieM95
Christchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

Phoned up and booked a party over the phone.. Was never told that if I paid a deposit it was non refundable... If I had known this I might have thought twice, but was told just to secure it, book it up.. Turns out, I had to cancel the party with plenty of notice and have been told im binded... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruff1982
scotty2424, Owner at Laser Quest Bournemouth, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback, I am sorry that you were unhappy that we were unable to refund your deposit on this occasion. In our defense and for the benefit of anyone reading this review I must point out a few things. - All deposits are non refundable as covered in our terms and conditions, the reason we take... More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

Been here a few times with the kids, I leave them to go in and de-energise they love it. I do feel the toilets need major attention just simple things like sanitary bins emptied and soap to wash your hands will do, I'm 95% sure kids don't care about that but I do. If your kids have never been it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina P

Travelers who viewed Laser Quest Bournemouth also viewed

 

Been to Laser Quest Bournemouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Laser Quest Bournemouth and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Laser Quest Bournemouth staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?