We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mr Sanchos Cozumel

South of downtown San Miguel on km 15 on the main road., Cozumel, Mexico
52-987-871-9174
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 87 Attractions in Cozumel
Owner description: General Information: Beach club with two options, All Inclusive or A la Cart plus free WiFi available. Free Entrance. Activities: Fun Water Park, Wave... more » Owner description: General Information: Beach club with two options, All Inclusive or A la Cart plus free WiFi available. Free Entrance. Activities: Fun Water Park, Wave Runners, Parasail, Horse Back Riding, Atv Tour's on the Beach plus a diversity of Water Sports.At Mr Sancho´s you will find the nicest beach, the best facilities, friendly and professional staff plus food and drinks you will miss. One Place with two options. All Inclusive or Pay as you go! We offer free entrance, no cover, and you can experience our hospitality every day from 9 am to 5:30 pm. « less
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Write a Review

1,333 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    949
    243
    73
    33
    35
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Corpus Christi, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014 NEW

This was a great time BUT I would probably try something else next time. We did enjoy our short time spend there. The drinks were ok the best drink I tried was the Miami vice and we sure did try one of each lol. The food was OK nothing to be excited about. The best thing I had was the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kenedy, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014 NEW

We were told about Mr Sanchos by a friend. The first experience was that the taxi cost more than we were told by the booking agent. We were told $16 and was charged $20. I know it was not a large amount, but I do not like being told one thing and then it turns out to be something else.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
McDonough, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 NEW

This was my first visit to Mr Sanchos beach club and it was amazing. We were aboard the Carnival Victory and got off grabbed a cab and in mins we were checked in and escorted to the beach. We met Francisco and Jorge they took care of our every need they kept the food a drink coming. The food was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for your visit, we are glad that Jorge Canto and Francisco did a great job serving you. Thank you for recommend our delicious fresh food and our beautiful facilities to family and friends, we hope to serve you again, please come back soon. We truly appreciated your review on trip advisor. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho's More

okc, ok
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014 NEW

Went for the first time stopping with carnival triumph. Beautiful place, wonderful waiters. Had a terrifying experience with parasailing, and the manager came and talked to us and when he realized that we were too shook up to stay he refunded our money. Will definitely be returning in December!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your visit and for a great review despite the Parasailing incident. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our delicious food and wonderful service. We are happy to know that you will come back soon, we thank you so much for recommend us and we look forward to serving you soon in... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014 NEW via mobile

Do not use the company hakuna matata for your paraselling tour they are awful my wife and her sister and step mother where on there recently and it was a awful experience. The driver of the boat was some average Joe off the street and almost got then killed they should have never been taken out with the storm that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Firstly thank you for your visit, we are truly sorry about the incident you had over at the Parasailing ride, unfortunately we have nothing to do with them, however you as our guests we wanted to assist you and make sure you all were fine, to us at Mr. Sancho's the safety of our guests is a priority.... More

Anadarko, Oklahoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014 NEW via mobile

Had and absolutely great experience at Mr. Sanchos! This was my 3rd visit and it gets better each time! Julio did an outstanding, A+ job at taking care of our crazy, obnoxious group. He kept the drinks/food coming all day long. Although it rained for a bit, we made the most of our day. Will definitely be back! Keep up... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you so much for your 3rd visit to our beautiful beach club, once again we are glad to know that every time you visit us you enjoyed even more than the last one. We will make sure to share with Julio your wonderful review for his great job serving you all day. We are very happy to... More

Tampa, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014 NEW

Loved the view and the service. We had margaritas and the beach table was superb. They took great care of us. The taxi ride back to the cruise terminal should be no more than $15.00 USD

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your visit, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our view and the refreshing margaritas, we thank you too for recommend us to family and friends and we hope we can serve you again in the near future. Certainly we are a great place for a cold beer at the beach. We... More

Arlington, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 attraction reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 NEW

I am here to tell you. If you are in Cozumel do not pass this place up. My friends and I visited here while in port on a Carnival cruise. It's only a 10 min. taxi ride and 1-4 people can go for $16 + tip each way from the port. When you walk in you are greeted by staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your visit and for such a wonderful detailed review, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our Mr Sancho's All Inclusive Day Pass, specially your server who did a marvelous job serving you. Definitely our best promoters are our guests and we are very thankful for that, thank you all for... More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 NEW

Enjoyed the value of $55 per person fee, that got you unlimited drinks and food. Will definitely go back again. All major credit cards accepted. Please don't forget to tip your wait staff, they go above and beyond. You have use of the kayaks and snorkeling equipment is free but with a cash deposit. Jet skis, horses, and atv are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your visit, we are very happy to know that you truly enjoyed our Mr Sancho's All Inclusive Day Pass. Certainly our entire staff go above and beyond to please our guests. We want our guest to feel welcome and pamper by our warm and friendly service. Thank you kindly for recommend us to... More

Grove City, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014 NEW

Had a great time at Mr. Sanchoz, food and drinks was good.. ants was on my table but I really didn't spend much time there, was in the pool and ocean... Go and check it out...

Was this review helpful? Yes
MrSanchos, Gerente at Mr Sanchos Cozumel, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you kindly for your visit, we are glad to know that you had a great time at our Mr. Sancho's beautiful beach club and that you enjoyed our fresh and delicious food and drinks. We apologize if you saw ants on your table, it may be do to rain but will work on it right as we... More

Travelers who viewed Mr Sanchos Cozumel also viewed

 

Been to Mr Sanchos Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mr Sanchos Cozumel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing